--- 2.0 ---

Cast : Rajinikanth as Dr. Vaseegaran, Chitti, 2.0, and Kutti 3.0 Akshay Kumar as Pakshi Rajan, Amy Jackson as Nila, Sudhanshu Pandey as Dhinendra "Dhina" Bohra, Adil Hussain as Vijay Kumar the Home Minister, K. Ganesh as Jeyanth Kumar, Anant Mahadevan, Kalabhavan Shajohn as the Minister of Telecommunications, Mayilsamy as the assistant of the Minister of Telecommunications, Sanchana Natarajan
Director : Shankar
Genre : Science Fiction
Date Released : 29 November 2018

If Movie is showing “ERROR”, Refresh the page and play or try in any other browser